Crazy, Crazy, Crazy!

So….. I know I haven’t been on here in a while… but I’ve literally been unpacking for a week! I know it’s been crazy, but I’ve been trying to make sure all the junk that has accumulated over the past four years gets sorted through so more junk doesn’t accumulate over the next three years. And it’s crazy how you think you have a lot of stuff until you sort through it and find you’ll be living on your own and have nothing! Needless to say… I’ve spent a lot of money so far this summer, and it’s only just begun! So sorry if you don’t hear from me a lot this summer… I’m a busy girl!

~ by Brittni on May 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
