Happy Endings… Aww

So anyone that really knows me knows how much of a hopeless romantic I am! I am a sucker for happy endings and literally hate when a movie, book, or TV show doesn’t end well. This rant comes about due to my recent endeavor of taking on the Twilight saga books by Stephanie Meyer. Honestly, I wish every relationship in the world could be modeled after that of Bella and Edward’s. I know, I know, it’s like a fairy tail and I’m jumping on the Twilight bandwagon… but seriously, how could you not?! There relationship is just so perfect why would you not search until you find something that special? There is just so much I can say on how strongly I value relationships like that but I’ll get off my soapbox now or I’ll never shut up 🙂

~ by Brittni on May 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
