Moving Is A…..

So I know I’ve had quite the blog draught!! But here I am once again!! The problem is that by the time I actually get around to having time to write a post… I’m way too tired! So the biggest news and change in my life as of now is that I am officially moved into my Michigan apartment!! I have to say… living on the third floor makes me feel a lot better about my safety… but lugging all of my material possessions up three flights of stairs, however, leaves me in pain. Now that I have all my stuff put together, hung up, and my refrigerator is full I think it’s time for a much needed nap!!

~ by Brittni on August 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “Moving Is A…..”

  1. Brittni, nice blog. I have one too. So now you can visit mine. It is http://whatisuseful.blogspot.com/
    Hope you are not too lonely, I lived alone for one year in an apartment in Pennsylvania. It was OK, I did miss all my sisters and family alot, but it helped me learn to like being with “me”.

  2. Thanks so much for the encouragement! I’ll be sure to check out your blog! I’ve never been apart from my sister so it should be interesting and hopefully it will be a good experience!

Leave a Reply

 
