Oh Wal*Mart…

Sooooo….. being that I’m up here in Michigan… basically alone… and school doesn’t start for a few more weeks I’ve been spending a lot of time eating and going to Wal*mart. I know that some people are all like “wal*mart is bad for America” or something but it’s good for me! It’s probably the place to be for the cheapest things. I could spend all day in wal*mart and not spend a dime. (sometimes, however, I walk out having spent 100+$) Consequently though, I haven’t spent that much money there in a long time.. because, quite frankly, I am broke! I won’t even have any form of money until my loans are dispersed… isn’t that sad that I will strictly be living off loans for the next 3 years of my life? Anyway, I’m not really sure how I got on this subject but there you go! (I’m really bored… can’t you tell??)

~ by Brittni on August 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
