Sorry About The Hiatus…..

Hey ya’ll!! So I just realized today that it has been an extremely long time since I posted anything to this blog. I totally made it to keep everyone updated and I’ve been doing a horrible job at that! I guess I should explain why I’ve been MIA. One reason is that I don’t really think my life is that exciting to write about lol. Nothing much is going on here except for the usual studying and going to class… which is going well by the way! The first few weeks of class were hard to get used to as I’ve never worked with a cadaver before. To be honest it was completely disgusting at first… but I’ve actually gotten really used to it and it’s seriously an awesome learning tool! Anyway… so that’s my boring life… nothing except school and homework (though I still feel like a slacker). Wish me luck as my first round of tests is coming up this week! And don’t worry about my social life… it’s in full swing! The people in my class are great!! But I still miss all of you! Hopefully I can try to blog more… but until then just know that I’m busy studying!

~ by Brittni on September 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
